Holiday Closure:

In observance of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Kamehameha FCU will be closed Monday, January 20, 2020.

Get In Touch

We're just a call, email or few steps away

As our motto says, E Kōkua Pākahi Kākou - "We help each other." Whenever you need assistance or just want to say "aloha," we make it as easy as possible to contact us however you wish.

By Phone
808-842-9660
Toll-Free: 1-877-724-6595

By Email
memberservice@kamehamehafcu.org (Member Service Department and General Inquiries)
loans@kamehamehafcu.org (Loan Department)

By Fax
808-842-6499

In Person
Kamehameha Shopping Center
1620 North School Street, Suite 116
Honolulu, HI 96817

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Routing Number
321379261

ATMs

Locally, you can access surcharge-free ATMs through the FHB Network. If you need a surcharge-free ATM outside of Honolulu, you can search for one through the CO-OP Network.

To report your debit card lost or stolen call the CPS Lost/Stolen Line

  • (206) 352-3517 collect

If you are receiving debit card declines after-hours call the CPS Transaction Assistance Line

  • (206) 352-4954 collect

Holiday Schedule
The credit union's offices will be closed on these days. However, you can visit a share branch location or access your accounts online or through your mobile device.

Date Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents' Day
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Kuhio Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Kamehameha Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day
Friday, August 21, 2020 Statehood Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Closing at 12:00 p.m.
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day

Contact Us Online

Please do not send us any messages containing financial information, such as account numbers, through this form. You can use secure messaging within Online Banking to communicate sensitive information.