Holiday Closure:

In observance of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Kamehameha FCU will be closed Monday, January 21, 2019.

Get In Touch

We're just a call, email or few steps away

As our motto says, E Kōkua Pākahi Kākou - "We help each other." Whenever you need assistance or just want to say "aloha," we make it as easy as possible to contact us however you wish.

Notary Services (By appointment only)
$5 per signature (cash only for non-members)

By Phone
808-842-9660
Toll-Free: 1-877-724-6595

By Email
memberservice@kamehamehafcu.org (Member Service Department and General Inquiries)
loans@kamehamehafcu.org (Loan Department)

By Fax
808-842-6499

In Person
Kamehameha Shopping Center
1620 North School Street, Suite 116
Honolulu, HI 96817

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Routing Number
321379261

Holiday Schedule
The credit union's offices will be closed on these days. However, you can visit a share branch location or access your accounts online or through your mobile device.

Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents' Day
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Kuhio Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Kamehameha Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Friday, August 16, 2019 Statehood Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Closing at 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day

ATMs

Locally, you can access surcharge-free ATMs through the FHB Network. If you need a surcharge-free ATM outside of Honolulu, you can search for one through the CO-OP Network.

Contact Us Online

Please do not send us any messages containing financial information, such as account numbers, through this form. You can use secure messaging within Online Banking to communicate sensitive information.